?

Faculty of Marine Biology Institute

Name

Title

Contact

Yueling Zhang

professor

zhangyl@stu.edu.cn

0754-86502580

Xiaobo ?WEN

Professor

wenxbo@stu.edu.cn

Wenhua ?LIU

Professor

whliu@stu.edu.cn

0754-86503269

Huaiping ZHENG

Professor

hpzheng@stu.edu.cn

0754-86503285

Shengkang LI

Professor

lisk@stu.edu.cn

0754-86502485

Hongyu Ma

Professor

mahy@stu.edu.cn

0754-86503471

Zhaoyun Chen

Professor

chenzy@stu.edu.cn

Zhongping Lai

Professor

zhongping.lai@yahoo.com;

zhongping_lai@stu.edu.cn

Weizhou Chen

Professor

wzchen@stu.edu.cn

13342775586

Mario Giordano

Professor

?

Ping LI

Associate Professor

liping@stu.edu.cn

0754-86503274

Xianglin Huang

Associate Professor

shianglinhuang@stu.edu.cn

Shanwen CHEN

Associate Professor

swchen@stu.edu.cn

0754-86503275

Shuqi?WANG

Associate Professor

sqw@stu.edu.cn

0754-86503219

Fan Lin

Associate Professor

linfan@stu.edu.cn

075486503472

Zhijie Sun

Associate Professor

zjsun@stu.edu.cn

0754-86502226

Junwen Wu

Associate Professor

wujw@stu.edu.cn

Zewei Sun

Associate Professor

zwsun@stu.edu.cn

Shanwen CHEN

Lecturer

swchen@stu.edu.cn

0754-86503275

Zewei SUN

Senior Engineer

zwsun@stu.edu.cn

0754-86897039

Cuihong YOU

Lecturer

chyou@stu.edu.cn

0754-86503220

Zuoxi RUAN

Lecturer

run@stu.edu.cn

0754-86503275??

Junying WANG

Research Associate

junyingwang@stu.edu.cn

0754-82903473?

?

Faculty of Department of Biology

?

Name

Title

Contact

Yang LIU

Professor

liuyanglft@stu.edu.cn

Zhong HU

Professor

hzh@stu.edu.cn

Hong DU

Professor

hdu@stu.edu.cn

Meizhen CHEN

Professor

chenmz@stu.edu.cn

Yirui Wu

Professor

wuyr@stu.edu.cn

Zheng Lu

Professor

lzheng09@stu.edu.cn

Hui Wang

Associate Professo

wanghui@stu.edu.cn

Fan Wang

Associate Professo

wangfan@stu.edu.cn

Cheong Kit Leong

Associate Professo

klcheong@stu.edu.cn

Liling XIE

Associate Professor

llxie@stu.edu.cn

0754-86502072

Danqi WU

Associate Professor

dqwu@stu.edu.cn

0754-86502769

Bo Teng

Associate Professor

bteng@stu.edu.cn

Tongwang HUANG

Senior Experimentalist

twhuang@stu.edu.cn ??

0754-86502081

Jiehui CHEN

Senior Experimentalist

jhc@stu.edu.cn

Minqi ZHONG

Senior Experimentalist

mqzhong@stu.edu.cn

Yankun ZHU

Senior Experimentalist

zhuyk@stu.edu.cn

0754-86502205

Xiang XIAO

Senior Experimentalist

xxiao@stu.edu.cn

?

?

?

?

?

?

?

?

?

?

?

?

?

?

?

?

?

?

?

?